Why not…

In case you don’t know me I am a 30 year old full time working mom of three beautiful children and wife.   I am currently on maternity leave from my job as the technical service supervisor in the health care field.

My oldest son Alexander is 4, my daughter Sophia is 2 and our newest addition is Marcus born early December.  

I have been thinking about starting a blog for sometime now and have tried to put the thought out of my head.  It seems that people all around me are starting to get married and have kids.   I find myself being one of those people that you read about in baby books offering to dish out advise (I don’t want to be one of those people but I can’t help myself).  With the holidays over and our new baby here I figured why not start a blog now and see how it goes.

I hope to make this my venue to dish out unwanted advice,  recap my week being a mom of three and well really talk about anything else that comes to mind.

See ya next week

Leave a Reply

